Services

Communication strategy development

Communication strategy is based on analysis of the product itself and its potential customers firstly, and secondly on analysis of competitors. Development of new brand positioning concepts and ways of communication with customer are based on results of this analysis.

Development of media strategies

While media strategy is being developed, we select communication vehicle used to deliver communicative message to the target audience. Besides, we develop strategy of using media vehicle defining a certain role for each vehicle.

Media planning

As part of media planning, we select optimum advertising media for each mass media (TV channels, radio, periodicals, etc.) and distribute advertising budget among them. Also, we calculate forecasted efficiency of advertising campaign (coverage, frequency).

Buying, launching and supporting advertisement companies

Media buying is the procurement of media real estate at optimal placement and price allowing to optimize advertising budget. During launch and support, we control launch of advertisement company and its fulfillment in accordance with approved media plan.

Media audit and consulting

As part of advertising consulting we take into account and analyze former and present advertising actions of the brand, its advertising companies, marketing and strategic task and goals, particularities of company life cycle, features of product or service, and, of course, a customer.

Supporting brands on the Internet

As of today, there is no such brand that could easily do without Internet support. Such support stands for work package aimed at development and brand recognition on the Internet (establishment of brand platform, providing content for it, attraction of audience, etc.).

PR-support

Despite direct advertisement for brand promotion, a great value is given to PR. PR strategy's goal is to create reputation of a certain product and producer, convince customers of products exclusivity, reliability, traditionally good quality, win sympathy of customers not for the moment, but with prospective to the future.

Сервисы

Разработка коммуникационных стратегий

Коммуникационная стратегия базируется на анализе, в первую очередь, самого продукта и его потенциальных потребителей, и конкурентов, во вторую. На результатах этого анализа основывается разработка концепций позиционирования нового бренда и способы его коммуникаций с потребителем.

Разработка медиа-стратегий

На этапе разработки медийной стратегии осуществляется выбор коммуникационных носителей, с помощью которых коммуникативное послание будет донесено до целевой аудитории. Кроме того разрабатывается стратегия использования медиа-носителей с определением роли каждого носителя.

Медиапланирование

В рамках медиапланирования происходит выбор оптимальных для размещения рекламных носителей по каждому СМИ (каналы, станции, издания и пр.) и распределение между ними средств рекламного бюджета. А так же рассчитывается прогнозная эффективность рекламной кампании (охват, частота).

Баинг, запуск и сопровождение рекламных кампаний

Баинг – закупка рекламных поверхностей на выгодных условиях - позволяет оптимизировать рекламный бюджет. В процессе запуска и сопровождения осуществляется контроль старта и прохождения рекламной кампании согласно утвержденному медиаплану.

Медиа-аудит и консалтинг

В процессе рекламного консалтинга учитываются и анализируются прошлые и настоящие рекламные действия марки, его рекламные кампании, маркетинговые и стратегические цели и задачи, особенности жизненного цикла компании, особенности продукта или услуги, и, конечно, потребителя.

Поддержка брендов в Интернете

На сегодняшний день нет ни одного бренда, который бы не нуждался в интернет поддержке. Данная поддержка подразумевает проведение комплекса работ по развитию и узнаваемости бренда на просторах интернет (формирование бренд-платформы, наполнение ее контентом, привлечение аудитории и т.п.).

PR-поддержка

Помимо прямой рекламы для продвижения бренда не менее важен PR. Стратегия PR ставит своей целью создать репутацию, как конкретного товара, так и прежде всего производителя, убедить покупателей в исключительности, надежности, традиционно высоком качестве, завоевать симпатии потребителей не только на текущий период, но и с учетом перспективы.